Document Sharing is a great way to upload a file or presentation for others to view and download. But what if you accidentally upload the wrong document, or perhaps others are uploading files that you, as the host, would rather not be visible?
You can easily manage this now, as you can delete a document at any time. Just ensure that you are logged into your account when you join your episode so that you have host privileges enabled. In the 'Chat' box on the right hand side of your Live Studio, you will now see the option to 'Remove' a file. If the document is still being presented, be aware that you will first need to click on 'Stop Presenting' before you can remove the file.
Note that you can also prevent anyone from sharing anything in the Chat box other than a moderator and/or registered user by choosing the relevant option next to 'Allow'.